Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

TV ALERT(TM): IRL Championship Celebration....

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • TV ALERT(TM): IRL Championship Celebration....

    The big year end awards show will air on espn2 this Sunday ( oct. 23rd) at:

    ONE FULL HOUR!

    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm (eastern)
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm (central)
    10:00 am - 11:00 am (mountain)
    9:00 am - 10:00am (pacific)
    Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

  • #2
    Good to find out since I taped some drag racing when it was supposed to be on yesterday
    "You can't arrest those guys, they're folk heroes"
    "They're criminals"
    "Well most folk heroes started out as criminals"

    Comment


    • #3
      What better way to kick off a day of watching nine hours worth of twelve NFL games?

      I just might unplug my phone Sunday...
      No weather forecasts are ever guaranteed, even if confidence level is high. Even a 99% probability will miss 1% of the time. That's the best anybody can do when predicting highly complex events.

      Comment

      Unconfigured Ad Widget

      Collapse
      Working...
      X