Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

TV ALERT(TM): Fontana MIPS Race ON TODAY Thursday...

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • TV ALERT(TM): Fontana MIPS Race ON TODAY Thursday...

    "The last" Fontana MIPS Race "Ever", will air on espn2, TODAY (Thursday, Oct.20th) at:

    3:00 pm to 3:30 pm (eastern)
    2:00 pm to 2:30 pm (central)
    1:00 pm to 1:30 pm (mountain)
    12:00 pm to 12:30pm (pacific)
    Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

  • #2
    "But not all of them, Jean-Pierre. There are some who come for that, for the accidents and the fires. But the others...
    the others ride with you all. You put something in their lives they can't put there themselves."
    -- Louise Frederickson in Grand Prix

    Comment

    Unconfigured Ad Widget

    Collapse
    Working...
    X