Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

TV ALERT (TM) : The Greater Metro Rural Gran Prix of Indy.....

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • TV ALERT (TM) : The Greater Metro Rural Gran Prix of Indy.....


    The Indycars head home with there Dixie Cousins sharing the weekend for the first time. Its a 2-Day show this weekend! NbcSN,Gold , NBC covers Quals and race!
    Sorry to our Canadian cousins for not posting Texas info!


    Indycar.com will have Live T & S all Weekend!

    http://racecontrol.indycar.com/

    NBC GOLD:

    https://www.nbcsports.com/gold/indycar


    youtube link:

    https://www.youtube.com/user/indycars

    https://www.sportsnet.ca/


    --Friday, July. 3rd:


    IndyCar 1st Practice 11:30AM - 1:00PM Eastern (NBCGold and SN NOW+ in Canada )

    IndyCar Qualifying "LIVE" on NbcSN at:
    ( Also LIVE in Canada on SN1 and SN WL )
    4:30PM to 6:00PM Eastern

    3:30PM to 5:00PM Central

    2:30PM to 4:00PM Mountain

    1:30PM to 3:00PM Pacific

    12:30PM to 2:00PM Alaska

    10:30AM to 12:00PM Aloha


    --Saturday July. 4th:


    IndyCar Warm-up 9:00PM - 9:30PM Eastern (Gold Only)




    -The Greater Metro Rural Gran Prix of Indy (LIVE) (LIVE) airs on NBC on Saturday July. 4th at:
    ( Also LIVE in Canada on SN and SN360 )

    12:00PM to 2:00PM Eastern

    11:00PM to 1:00PM Central

    10:00PM to 12:00PM Mountain

    9:00PM to 11:00AM Pacific

    8:00AM to 10:00AM Alaska

    6:00AM to 8:00AM Aloha

    Following at 3PM Eastern On NBC is the Xfinity Series so there is free time in between races so DVR it.


    Sunday July. 5th:


    Sunday NbcSN has Brickyard 4500 pre-race at 3:30PM Eastern


    Then NBC airs race at 4PM with post race back on NbcSN 8PM to 9PM Eastern



    Replay of Greater Metro Rural Gran Prix of Indy airs on NbcSN on Sunday July. 5th at:

    11:00PM to 1:00AM Eastern

    10:00PM to 12:00AM Central

    9:00PM to 11:00PM Mountain

    8:00PM to 10:00PM Pacific

    7:00PM to 9:00PM Alaska

    5:00PM to 7:00PM Aloha


    Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

  • #2
    You got some AM's and PM's mixed up

    Comment


    • #3
      Qualifying is also on Gold.

      Comment


      • #4
        I'll be at a birthday party on 7/4. Will I be able to stream portions of the IndyCar race on the NBC app?
        No weather forecasts are ever guaranteed, even if confidence level is high. Even a 99% probability will miss 1% of the time. That's the best anybody can do when predicting highly complex events.

        Comment


        • #5
          Late start. Maybe all the corona viruses will be in bed by then.

          Comment


          • #6
            Glad all 3 are on NBC.

            What’s with the name? What happened to amr or gms or whoever the ambulance service was?
            No signature required

            Comment


            • #7
              IndyCar Qualifying "LIVE" on NbcSN at:
              ( Also LIVE in Canada on SN1 and SN WL )
              4:30PM to 6:00PM Eastern

              Thanks for posting this, I probably would have missed qualifying on SN 1 otherwise

              Comment

              Unconfigured Ad Widget

              Collapse
              Working...
              X