Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

TV Alert(TM)... Gateway IPS Race TODAY(fri)....

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • TV Alert(TM)... Gateway IPS Race TODAY(fri)....

    (Also Posted On IPS Forum)
    The Gateway round of the IPS will air on ESPN2, on TODAY Friday(Aug. 15th) from:

    2pm - 2:30pm (eastern)
    1pm - 1:30pm (central)
    12pm - 12:30pm (mountain)
    11Am - 11:30AM (pacific)
    9am - 9:30am (hawaiian)
    Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

  • #2
    Thanks for the heads up.

    Comment


    • #3
      Strangely, my TiVo (and DirecTV) list the title of the broadcast as "CART Racing"

      Comment

      Unconfigured Ad Widget

      Collapse
      Working...
      X