Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

TV ALERT (TM) : 2019 Opener St.Pete.....

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • TV ALERT (TM) : 2019 Opener St.Pete.....

    https://www.nbcsports.com/gold/indycar





    REPLAY-The Firestone Grand Prix St. Pete airs on NbcSN on Monday 11th at:
    ( Also On Gold)

    12:00PM to 2:00PM Eastern

    11:00AM to 1:00PM Central

    10:00AM to 12:00PM Mountain

    9:00AM to 11:00AM Pacific

    8:00AM to 10:00AM Alaska

    6:00AM to 8:00AM Aloha
    Last edited by RacerX; 03-10-2019, 10:03 PM. Reason: Title 2018 to 2019
    Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

  • #2
    It's Friday and we got no job....so we got GOLD to watch!

    --Friday, Mar. 8th:

    IndyLights 1st Practice 8:50AM - 8:50AM Eastern (R.T.I Only)

    IndyCar 1st Practice 10:45AM - 11:30AM Eastern (Gold pass Only)

    IndyLights Race #1 Qualifying 1:35PM - 2:05PM Eastern (R.T.I Only)

    IndyCar 2nd Practice 2:20PM - 3:05PM Eastern (Gold pass Only)
    Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

    Comment


    • #3
      Nice to have the ALERT back with its information. Thanks.

      Comment


      • #4
        I see lots of comments on Twitter that IndyCar is not airing at all in Canada.

        Comment


        • #5
          --Saturday Mar. 9th:

          IndyLights Race #2 Qualifying 8:30AM - 9:00AM Eastern (R.T.I Only)

          IndyCar 3rd Practice 10:25AM - 11:10AM Eastern (Gold pass Only)

          IndyLights Race #1 1:15PM - 2:15PM Eastern (Gold pass Only)

          IndyCar Qualifying "NbcSN" at:

          2:30PM to 4:00PM Eastern

          1:30PM to 3:00PM Central

          12:30PM to 2:00PM Mountain

          11:30AM to 1:00PM Pacific

          10:30AM to 12:00PM Alaska

          8:30AM to 10:00AM Aloha
          Last edited by RacerX; 03-10-2019, 12:41 AM.
          Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

          Comment


          • #6
            Originally posted by RacerX View Post
            --Saturday Mar. 9th:

            IndyLights Race #2 Qualifying 8:30AM - 9:00AM Eastern (R.T.I Only)

            IndyCar 3rd Practice 10:25AM - 11:10AM Eastern (Gold pass Only)

            IndyLights Race #1 1:15PM - 2:15PM Eastern (Gold pass Only)

            IndyCar Qualifying "NbcSN" at:

            2:30PM to 4:00PM Eastern

            1:30PM to 2:00PM Central

            12:30PM to 1:00PM Mountain

            11:30AM to 12:00PM Pacific

            10:30AM to 11:00AM Alaska

            8:30AM to 9:00AM Aloha
            So the eastern time zone gets an hour and a half qualifying show and the rest of the country gets 30 minutes. Interesting.

            Comment


            • #7
              ------------------Set Your Clocks 1 hour Forward-----



              --Sunday Mar. 10th:

              IndyCar Final Practice 9:20AM - 9:50AM Eastern (Gold pass Only)

              IndyLights Race #2 10:05AM - 11:05AM Eastern (Gold pass Only)



              -The Firestone Grand Prix St. Pete (LIVE) (LIVE) airs on NbcSN on Sunday 10th at:
              ( Green Flag 30 mins into Show)

              12:30PM to 4:30PM Eastern

              11:30AM to 3:30PM Central

              10:30AM to 2:30PM Mountain

              9:30AM to 1:30PM Pacific

              8:30AM to 12:30PM Alaska

              6:30AM to 10:30AM Aloha
              Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

              Comment


              • #8
                Originally posted by Bobcat00 View Post
                I see lots of comments on Twitter that IndyCar is not airing at all in Canada.
                Only St.Pete because the deal came together late.

                Comment


                • #9
                  Sorry to my Canadian cousins i would have posted Air times if i could have figured out what the TV Deal was.

                  But you should get a virtual private network (VPN) So you can get NBC Gold.


                  https://www.nbcsports.com/gold/indycar





                  REPLAY-The Firestone Grand Prix St. Pete airs on NbcSN on Monday 11th at:
                  ( Also On Gold)

                  12:00PM to 2:00PM Eastern

                  11:00AM to 1:00PM Central

                  10:00AM to 12:00PM Mountain

                  9:00AM to 11:00AM Pacific

                  8:00AM to 10:00AM Alaska

                  6:00AM to 8:00AM Aloha
                  Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

                  Comment

                  Unconfigured Ad Widget

                  Collapse
                  Working...
                  X