Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

TV ALERT (TM) : Versus Friday Indycar Afternoon...

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • TV ALERT (TM) : Versus Friday Indycar Afternoon...

    Versus will air a special half hour Indycar championship preview show followed by LIVE Qualifications TODAY FRIDAY OCTOBER 1st at:

    4pm to 6pm Eastern -cap

    3pm to 5pm Central :tg

    2pm to 4pm Mountain -cap

    1pm to 3pm Pacific :kk

    11am to 1pm Hawaiian
    Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

  • #2
    top
    Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by RacerX View Post
      Versus will air a special half hour Indycar championship preview show followed by LIVE Qualifications TODAY FRIDAY OCTOBER 1st at:

      4pm to 6pm Eastern -cap

      3pm to 5pm Central :tg

      2pm to 4pm Mountain -cap

      1pm to 3pm Pacific :kk

      11am to 1pm Hawaiian
      You forgot about GMT?

      Comment


      • #4
        The Alert Staff doesn't know what GMT means? -cap

        Your not a subject of the Queen are you!
        Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

        Comment


        • #5
          Originally posted by RacerX View Post
          The Alert Staff doesn't know what GMT means? -cap

          Your not a subject of the Queen are you!
          I'm married so I guess I could say yes I am.

          Comment


          • #6
            you mean you were married, or in very big trouble if she reads this thread!
            Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

            Comment


            • #7
              Its On Now!
              Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

              Comment


              • #8
                Originally posted by RacerX View Post
                you mean you were married, or in very big trouble if she reads this thread!
                I treat her like a queen and she knows I call her that. Hey, she can put up with me so she has earned it.

                Comment

                Unconfigured Ad Widget

                Collapse
                Working...
                X