Unconfigured Ad Widget



No announcement yet.

2008 Indy 500 Mock Entry List

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 2008 Indy 500 Mock Entry List

    #02 / 02T Justin Wilson (R) (Newman/Haas/Lannigan Racing)
    #03 / 03T Paul Tracy (Vision Racing)
    #06 / 06T Graham Rahal (R) (Newman/Haas/Lannigan Racing)
    #2 / 2T AJ Foyt IV (Vision Racing)
    #3 / 3T Helio Castroneves (W) (Penske Racing)
    #4 / 4T Vitor Meira (Panther Racing)
    #5 / 5T Oriol Servia (R) (KV Racing)
    #6 / 6T Ryan Briscoe (Penske Racing)
    #7 / 7T Danica Patrick (Andretti/Green Racing)
    #8 / 8T Will Power (R) (KV Racing)
    #9 / 9T Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing)
    #10 / 10T Dan Wheldon (W) (Target Chip Ganassi Racing)
    #11 / 11T Tony Kanaan (Andretti/Green Racing)
    #12 / 12T Tomas Scheckter (Luczo Dragon Racing)
    #14 / 14T Darren Manning (AJ Foyt Racing)
    #15 / 15T Buddy Rice (W) (Dreyer & Reinbold Racing)
    #16 / 16T Alex Lloyd (R) (Rahal/Letterman Racing)
    #17 / 17T Ryan Hunter-Reay (R) (Rahal/Letterman Racing)
    #18 / 18T Bruno Junqeria (Dale Coyne Racing)
    #19 / 19T Mario Moraes (R) (Dale Coyne Racing
    #20 / 20T Ed Carpenter (Vision Racing)
    #21 / 21T Al Unser III (R) (Playa Del Racing)
    #22 / 22T Davey Hamilton (Roth Racing)
    #23 / 23T Milka Duno (Dreyer & Reinbold Racing)
    #24 / 24T Jay Howard (R) (Roth Racing)
    #25 / 25T Marty Roth (Roth Racing)
    #26 / 26T Marco Andretti (Andretti/Green Racing)
    #27 / 27T Hideki Mutoh (R) (Andretti/Green Racing)
    #31 / 31T Al Unser Jr. (W) (AJ Foyt Racing)
    #32 / 32T Nelson Phillipe (R) (HVM Racing)
    #33 / 33T Ernesto Viso (R) (HVM Racing)
    #34 / 34T Frank Perera (R) (Conquest Racing)
    #36 / 36T Enrique Bernoldi (R) (Conquest Racing)
    #44 / 44T Max Papis (Rubicon Racing)
    #67 / 67T Sarah Fisher (Sarah Fisher Racing)
    #77 / 77T Roger Yasukawa (Beck Motorsports)
    #83 / 83T Buddy Lazier (Panther Racing)
    #90 / 90T Townsend Bell (Dreyer & Reinbold Racing)
    #98 / 98T Alex Barron (CURB/Agaganian/Beck Motorsports)

    Dan Clarke
    PJ Jones
    Al Unser Jr
    Al Unser III
    Wade Cunningham
    Roberto Moreno
    Richie Hearn
    Jon Brownson
    John Andretti
    Robbie Pecorari
    Eddie Cheever Jr.
    Scott Sharp
    Jaime Camara
    Airton Dare
    Rafael Matos
    CR Crews
    Patrick Long
    Tomas Enge
    Nelson Phillipe
    PJ Chesson
    Jimmy Kite
    Jon Herb
    Jaques Lazier
    Buddy Lazier
    Phil Geibler
    Jeff Simmons
    Andrew Ranger
    Mario Dominguez
    David Martinez
    Arie Luyendyk, Jr.
    Felipe Giaffone
    Ryan Dalziel
    Alex Figge
    Tristan Gommendy

    ** I understand everyone isnt going to have a back-up car, i just put that in there because it is a possible scenario..
    Last edited by INDY500FAN13; 04-10-2008, 12:47 PM.

  • #2
    Good effort, it will serve as a benchmark.
    It's always been about the Indy 500!
    I realize I have the right to remain silent, but don't have the ability or enough common sense to do so.:rolleyes:


    • #3
      The one I doubt is Michael Andretti. All others seem possible.


      • #4
        I think that's a little optimistic. I don't think we get that many from Beck or Andretti. Cheever seems unlikely. Also I think some of the backmarkers from the last few years call it quits.


        • #5
          Besides, if AGR runs a 5th car at Indy, it'll have a #1 on it.

          No chance Mikey will be back... he already said after Indy that he will never drive a racecar again.
          77 Forever - Rest in Peace Dan.

          - @KBrughelli11
          - @AcrossTheBricks

          "Life is too short to be consumed by the circumstances that make us sour." - Helio Castroneves


          • #6
            I know this list looks insane and ridiculous but anything is possible, so i decided to send it back to the top...


            • #7
              thats more like it


              • #8
                Alex Barron


                • #9
                  Here's mine not so good as the other

                  1.Tomas Sheckter
                  2.Max Papis
                  3.Townsend Bell
                  4.Sarah Fisher
                  5.Marco Andretti
                  6.Enrique Bernoldi
                  7.Ryan Briscoe
                  8.Ed Carpenter
                  9.Helio Castroneves
                  10.Scott Dixon
                  11. Milka Duno
                  12. Foyt IV
                  13.Ryan hunter raey
                  14. Jay Howard
                  15.Alex Lloyd Rahal
                  16.Bruno Junquiro
                  17. Tony Kanaan
                  18.Darren Manning
                  19.hideki Mutoh
                  20. Danica
                  21. Vitor Meira
                  22. Mario Moraes
                  23.Frank Perera
                  24. will power
                  25. Graham Rahal
                  26.Buddy Rice
                  27.Marty Roth
                  28.Orial Servia
                  29.E.J. Viso
                  30. Dan Wheldon
                  31. Justin Wilson
                  32. Alex Barron or Roger Yasukawa (driver undecided)Beck Motorsports
                  33. Richie Hearn (Hemelgarn racing, driver not confirmed car is)
                  34. Jacques lazier (Playa del racing)


                  35. Panther racing (2nd car)
                  36.Foyt Racing (2nd car)
                  37.Vision racing (Tracy, Hamilton or John Andretti 3rd car.
                  38.Marty Roth (3rd car)
                  39. Sarah Fisher (2nd car, driver undetermined)

                  40. Sam Hornish JR, looking more like going to be!
                  41. AGR has 5th car!
                  Go Dario, Dixon and Vitor!!! .42 JPM.


                  Unconfigured Ad Widget