Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

TV Alert(TM)... Gateway IPS Race TODAY(fri)....

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • TV Alert(TM)... Gateway IPS Race TODAY(fri)....

    The Gateway round of the IPS will air on ESPN2, on TODAY Friday(Aug. 15th) from:

    2pm - 2:30pm (eastern)
    1pm - 1:30pm (central)
    12pm - 12:30pm (mountain)
    11Am - 11:30AM (pacific)
    9am - 9:30am (hawaiian)
    Keeping You Alert Since 12-01-2000!

Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse
Working...
X